Upcoming Events

Dr. Patrick Carnes - Clinical Map Defined: Roadmap to Recovery-VIDEO DOWNLOAD

Clinical Map Defined: Roadmap to Recovery
6 Week Course
VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Presented by:  Dr. Patrick Carnes

Integrating Sexual Interventions Into Marital Therapy – ON DEMAND

Available May 1st, 2018
ON DEMAND VIDEO
Presented by:  Dr. Barry McCarthy

dan wile 1

Collaborative Couples Therapy – ON DEMAND

Available May 1st, 2018
ON DEMAND
Presented by:  Dr. Dan Wile

unnamed 1 1

Creating Connections – ONLINE VIDEO SERIES

AVAILABLE NOW
ON DEMAND
Presenters: Dr. Sue Johnson, Dr. Dan Siegel, Dr. James Barlow, Dr. Jim Coan, Dr. Marco Iacaboni, Dr. Janina Fisher, Dr. Zindel Segal, Dr. Dan Hughes, Dr. Louis Cozolino

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Mill Valley, CA (SF Bay Area)

Thur., Jul 12  – Sat., Jul 14, 2018
Mill Valley, CA (SF Bay Area)
Presented by:  Lisa Lund, CRC, MFT, & Bob Navarra, Psy.D, MFT, Master Gottman Trainers

Gottman Level 1 Training - Orlando, FL

Fri., July 13 – Sat., July 14, 2018
Orlando, FL
Presented by:  Michael Brown, MSC, LMFT Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Austin, TX

Thur., July 19 – Sat., July. 21,  2018
Austin, TX
Presented by:  Vagdevi Meunier, PsyD, Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Charlotte, NC

Sat., July 21 – Sun., July 22, 2018
Charlotte, NC
Presented and hosted by :George W. Bitar, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist & Faith Drew, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Method Couples Therapist with Connect Couples Therapy, LLP

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Costa Mesa, CA

Sat., July 21 – Sun., July 22, 2018
Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy D. Young, PhD., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Miami, FL

Thur., July 26 – Sat., July. 28,  2018
Miami, FL
Presented by:  Michael Brown, MSC, LMFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Columbus, OH

Thur., July 26 – Sat., July 28,  2018
Columbus, OH
Presented by:  William Bumberry, Ph.D, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Houston, TX

Wed., Aug. 1  – Fri., Aug 3, 2018
Houston, TX
Presented by:  Don Cole, LMFT, LPC, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Costa Mesa, CA

Fri., Aug 3 – Sun., Aug 5,  2018
Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy D. Young,  Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

Seven Principles Leader Training - Orlando FL

Thurs., August 9, 2018
Orlando, FL
Presented by:  Laura Heck, David Penner

Bringing Baby Home Educator Training - Orlando, FL

Fri., Aug. 10 – Sat., Aug. 11, 2018
Orlando, FL
Presented by:  Beth Goss, Joni Parthemer

Gottman Level 3 - Kansas City, KS

Thur., Aug. 23 – Sat., Aug. 25, 2018
Kansas City, KS
Presented by:  Vagdevi Meunier, PsyD., Master Gottman Trainer

Gottman Level 1 Training - Birmingham, AL

Fri., Aug. 24 – Sat., Aug. 25, 2018
Birmingham, AL
Presented by:  Chris Cambas, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

EFT 4-Day Externship *Little Rock, AR

Tue., Aug. 28 – Fri., Aug. 31, 2018
*Little Rock, AR
Presented by:  George Faller, LMFT, Certified EFT Trainer and Ryan Rana, Ph.D., LMFT, LPC

EFT 4-Day Externship *Chico, CA

Wed, Sep. 5 – Sat, Sep 8, 2018
*Chico, CA
Presented by:  Drs. Nancy and Paul Aikin – Certified EFT Trainers & Supervisors

*Created for Connection: A Hold Me Tight® Workshop for Christian Couples

Fri., Sep 7 – Sat., Sep 8,  2018
Honolulu, HI
Presented by: Dr.Rebecca Jorgensen, Dr. Cindy Zane, and Dr. Nancy Cha

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Austin, TX

Sat., Sep. 8 – Sun., Sep. 9,  2018
Austin, TX
Presented by:  Vagdevi Meunier, PsyD, Master Gottman Trainer

*Hold Me Tight® Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC

Sat., Sep 8 – Sun., Sep 9,  2018
Charlotte, NC
Presented by: George W. Bitar, Ph.D.,  Faith Drew, Ph.D., & James McCracken, LCSW and Connect Couples Therapy, LLP

Integrating Sexual Interventions Into Marital Therapy – Raleigh, NC

Fri., September 14, 2018
Raleigh, NC
Presented by:  Dr. Barry McCarthy

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Costa Mesa, CA

Sat., Sep. 15 – Sun., Sep. 16,  2018
Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy D. Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - San Diego, CA

Sat., Sep. 15 – Sun., Sep. 16,  2018
San Diego, CA
Presented by:  Kim Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

Gottman Level 3 Training - Atlanta, GA

Thurs.,  Sep. 20 – Sat., Sep. 22, 2018
Atlanta, GA
Presented by:  William Bumberry, PhD, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Houston, TX

Tue., Sep. 25- Wed., Sep. 26, 2018
Houston, TX
Presented by:  Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Houston, TX

Thur., Sep. 27- Sat., Sep. 29, 2018
Houston, TX
Presented by:  Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Seattle, WA

Sat., Sep 22 – Sun., Sep 23, 2018
Seattle, WA
Presented by:  Carrie Cole, LPC and Don Cole, LMFT, LPC, Research and Clinical Directors for The Gottman Institute

Gottman Level 1 Training - NYC Area

Fri.,  Sep. 28 – Sat., Sep. 29, 2018
NYC Area
Presented by:  Drs. John & Julie Gottman

*EFT 2-Day Master Class - Las Vegas, NV

Fri.,  Sep. 28 – Sat., Sep. 29, 2018
Las Vegas, NV
Presented by:   George Faller, LMFT, EFT Trainer, Supervisor & Therapist and is hosted by Anabelle Bugatti, LMFT

Gottman Level 2 Training – Chicago, IL

Thurs.,  Oct. 4 – Sat., Oct. 6, 2018
Chicago, IL
Presented by:  Vagdevi Meunier, PsyD & William Bumberry, Ph.D, Master Gottman Trainers

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Glenwood Springs, CO

Wed,  Oct. 10 – Sat., Oct. 13, 2018
*Glenwood Springs, CO
Presented by:  Robert Allan, Ph.D., Certified EFT Trainer, Priscilla Zynda-Otsuki, Ph.D., Certified EFT Supervisor, Karen Nadon, MA, LPC Certified EFT Supervisor 

Gottman Level 1 Training - Jacksonville, FL

Fri.,  Oct. 12 – Sat., Oct. 13, 2018
Jacksonville, FL
Presented by:  Chris Cambas, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

Gottman Level 1 Training - Philadelphia, PA

Fri.,  Oct. 12 – Sat., Oct. 13, 2018
*Philadelphia, PA
Presented by:  Laura Silverstein, LCSW, Certified Gottman Therapist

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Thousand Oaks, CA

Tue, October 2 – Fri., October 5, 2018
*Thousand Oaks, CA
Presented by:  Nancy Gardner, Ph.D., and Silvina Irwin, Ph.D. – Certified EFT Trainers

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Dallas, TX

Wed, October 17 – Sat., October 20, 2018
*Dallas, TX
Presented by:  Rebecca Jorgensen, Ph.D., Certified EFT Trainer and Kenny Sanderfer, Certified EFT Trainer

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Norman, OK

Wed, October 17 – Sat., October 20, 2018
*Norman, OK (15 minutes from OKC)
Presented by: Debi Scimeca-Diaz, LMFT, LCADC., Certified EFT Trainer

Gottman Level 3 Training – Tampa, FL

Thurs.,  Oct. 18 – Sat., Oct. 20, 2018
Tampa, FL
Presented by:  William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Costa Mesa, CA

Fri., Oct 19  – Sun., Oct 21, 2018
*Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy D. Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

Integrating Sexual Interventions Into Marital Therapy – Tampa, Fl

Fri., October 26, 2018
Tampa, Florida
Presented by:  Dr. Barry McCarthy

*Couples and Addiction Recovery - Newport Beach/Costa Mesa, CA

Sat., October 27, 2018
Newport Beach/Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Dr. Robert Navarra

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Costa Mesa, CA

Fri., Nov. 2 – Sun., Nov 4,  2018
Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy D. Young,  Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Salt Lake City, UT

Wed, November 7 – Sat., November 10, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT
Presented by:  Dr. Rebecca Jorgensen and Dr. Scott Woolley, Certified EFT Trainers

*Gottman Level 2 Training - *Philadelphia, PA

Thurs.,  Nov. 15 – Sat., Nov 17, 2018
Philadelphia, PA
Presented by:  Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director for The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 Training – Nashville, TN

Fri.,  Nov. 30 – Sat., Dec. 1, 2018
Nashville, TN
Presented by:  Don Cole, LMFT, LPC, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*EFT 2-Day Master Class - Nashville, TN

Fri.,  Nov. 30 – Sat., Dec. 1, 2018
Nashville, TN
Presented by:  George Faller, EFT Master Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Costa Mesa, CA

Sat., Dec 1, – Sun., Dec 2,  2018
Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy D. Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*EFT 4-Day Externship - San Diego, CA

Mon, January 7 – Thur., January 10, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by:  Rebecca Jorgensen and Scott Woolley

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Los Angeles, CA

Mon, January 11 – Thur., January 12, 2019
*Los Angeles, CA
Presented by:  William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Memphis, TN

Thur, January 17- Sat., January 19, 2019
*Memphis, TN
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Tampa, FL

Fri, January 18 – Sat., January 19, 2019
*Tampa, FL
Presented by:  Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Indianapolis, IN

Mon, January 18 – Thur., January 19, 2019
*Indianapolis, IN
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - St. Louis, MO

Mon, January 18 – Thur., January 19, 2019
*St. Louis, MO
Presented by: William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

Gottman Level 2 Training - NYC Area

Thurs.,  Jan. 24 – Sat., Jan. 26, 2019
NYC Area
Presented by:  William  Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Atlanta, GA

Fri, January 25 – Sat., January 26, 2019
*Atlanta, GA
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Los Angeles, CA

Wed, February 6 – Fri., February 8, 2019
*Los Angeles, CA
Presented by: William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - New Orleans, LA

Fri, February 8 – Sat., February 9, 2019
*New Orleans, LA
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Pittsburgh, PA

Fri, February 8 – Sat., February 9, 2019
*Pittsburgh, PA
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Hartford, CT

Fri, February 8 – Sat., February 9, 2019
*Hartford, CT
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, February 22 – Sat., February 23, 2019
*Las Vegas, NV
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Albuquerque, NM

Fri, February 22 – Sat., February 23, 2019
*Albuquerque, NM
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Raleigh, NC

Fri, March 1 – Sat., March 2, 2019
*Raleigh, NC
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Baltimore, MD

Fri, March 8 – Sat., March 9, 2019
*Baltimore, MD
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

Gottman Level 3 Training - Chicago, IL

Thurs.,  Mar. 14 – Sat.,  Mar. 16, 2019
Chicago, IL
Presented by:  William  Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Raleigh, NC

Thur. March 21 – Sat., March 23, 2019
*Raleigh, NC
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 2 Training - St. Louis, MO

Thur. April 6 – Sat. April 8, 2019
*St. Louis, MO
Presented by: William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Tampa, FL

Thur. April 25 – Sat. April 27, 2019
*Tampa, FL
Presented by: William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Minneapolis, MN

Fri, April 26 – Sat., April 27, 2019
*Minneapolis, MN
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Miami, FL

Fri, April 26 – Sat., April 27, 2019
*Miami, FL
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

Gottman Level 3 Training - NYC Area

Thurs.,  May 23 – Sat., May 25, 2019
NYC Area
Presented by:  William  Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

Gottman Level 3 Training - St. Louis, MO

Thurs.,  Aug 10 – Sat., Aug 12, 2019
*St. Louis, MO
Presented by:  William  Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer