Practice Chat

The Practice StartUp “Practice Chat” Friday, March 22, 2019
Price:  FREE 
Group chat via Zoom.com

So many of us have the dream of starting our own private practice.  Many others have their own practices yet feel stuck on how to build and expand. These are the pain points for all of us.

Where do we begin, what steps do we take, what are the costs and so many more questions. We feel lost with no direction and no compass in sight.  Helen Keller once said, “Alone we can do so little; together we can achieve so much.” At The Practice Startup, we believe that and that is why we interact with over 1 million therapists nationally.

Join us each Friday for PracticeChat at 1 pm EDT. Our topics are listed below.

There is no cost to attend PracticeChat. We simply ask that you register so we know who is coming. Once you have registered you will receive an email with the link to attend 10 minutes prior to the start.

Practice Chat
Friday, April 19, 2019 – 1:00pm EDT – FREE Advertising – “Websites, Keywords & SEO, Social Media and more !!”
Practice Chat
Friday, May 3, 2019 – 1:00pm EDT – FREE The Why – “Will Your Why Sustain You Financially”
Practice Chat
Friday, May 10, 2019 – 1:00pm EDT – FREE Liability & Your Private Practice – “It’s Everywhere”
Practice Chat
Friday, May 24, 2019 – 1:00pm EDT – FREE Insurance – “General, Professional & Insurance Boards”
Practice Chat
Friday, June 7, 2019 – 1:00pm EDT – FREE Commitment – “Autonomy, Growth & Living Beyond Yourself”
Practice Chat
Friday, June 14, 2019 – 1:00pm EDT – FREE Startup Costs – “Beware of going on the cheap”
Practice Chat
Friday, June 28, 2019 – 1:00pm EDT – FREE The Business of Your Business – “You Can’t Do It All”
Practice Chat
Friday, July 12, 2019 – 1:00pm EDT – FREE Difficult Clients – “How To Handle Them While Protecting Yourself Legally”
Practice Chat
Friday, July 19, 2019 – 1:00pm EDT – FREE Insurance Boards – “How Do I Get On Them”
Practice Chat
Friday, July 26, 2019 – 1:00pm EDT – FREE Interns – “To Have Or Not To Have”
Practice Chat
Friday, August 2, 2019 – 1:00pm EDT – FREE What Do I Do If I’m Sued ?- “Do Nothing”
Main

813.727.7610