Upcoming Events

Dr. Patrick Carnes - Clinical Map Defined: Roadmap to Recovery-VIDEO DOWNLOAD

Clinical Map Defined: Roadmap to Recovery
6 Week Course
VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Presented by:  Dr. Patrick Carnes

Integrating Sexual Interventions Into Marital Therapy – ON DEMAND

ON DEMAND VIDEO
Presented by:  Dr. Barry McCarthy

dan wile 1

Collaborative Couples Therapy – ON DEMAND

ON DEMAND
Presented by:  Dr. Dan Wile

unnamed 1 1

Creating Connections – ONLINE VIDEO SERIES

AVAILABLE NOW
ON DEMAND
Presenters: Dr. Sue Johnson, Dr. Dan Siegel, Dr. James Barlow, Dr. Jim Coan, Dr. Marco Iacaboni, Dr. Janina Fisher, Dr. Zindel Segal, Dr. Dan Hughes, Dr. Louis Cozolino

The Art and Science of Love Workshop Live Seattle 4

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Palm Springs, CA

Sat., Dec 8, – Sun., Dec 9,  2018
Palm Springs, CA
Presented by:  Tammy Shelton, LMFT and Kristin Kuiper, LCSW – Certified Gottman Therapists

*EFT 4-Day Externship - San Diego, CA

Mon, January 7 – Thur., January 10, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by:  Dr. Sue Johnson, Dr. Rebecca Jorgensen and Dr.Scott Woolley

*Gottman Level 1 Training - San Diego, CA

Fri, January 11 – Sat., January 12, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by:  Kimberly Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Baltimore, MD

Fri, January 11 – Sat.., January 12, 2019
*Baltimore, MD
Presented by:  Kathleen Horrigan, MS, LPC, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - San Marcos, TX

Fri, January 11 – Sat.., January 12, 2019
*San Marcos, TX
Presented by:  Dr. Vagdevi Meunier, Master Gottman Trainer and Dr. Mark Trahan, LCSW

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Memphis, TN

Thur, January 17- Sat., January 19, 2019
*Memphis, TN
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Tampa, FL

Fri, January 18 – Sat., January 19, 2019
*Tampa, FL
Presented by:  Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - St. Louis, MO

Fri, January 18 – Sat., January 19, 2019
*St. Louis, MO
Presented by: William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Indianapolis, IN

Sat, January 19 – Sun., January 20, 2019
*Indianapolis, IN
Presented by: Adam Smithey, Ph.D., Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Dallas, TX

Mon.,  Jan 21 – Wed., Jan 23, 2019
*Dallas, TX
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director for The Gottman Institute

Gottman Level 2 Training - NYC Area

Thurs.,  Jan. 24 – Sat., Jan. 26, 2019
NYC Area
Presented by:  William  Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Atlanta, GA

Fri, January 25 – Sat., January 26, 2019
*Atlanta, GA
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 3 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA

Fri., January 25 – Sun., January 27, 2019
*SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by: Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training -Jacksonville, FL

Thur., January 31 – Sat., February 2, 2019
*Jacksonville, FL
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 2 Training -Portland, OR

Thur., January 31 – Sat., February 2, 2019
*Portland, OR
Presented by: John Crossen, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Rekindling Desire -Portland, OR

Fri, February 1st, 2019 
*Portland, OR
Presented by: Dr. Barry McCarthy

*Gottman Couples & Addiction Recovery Charlotte, NC

Fri, February 1st, 2019 
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by: Dr. Robert Navarra, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - San Diego, CA

Wed, February 6 – Fri., February 8, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by: Kimberly Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist and Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*EFT 2-DAY Master Class - Tampa Bay Area, FL

Fri, February 8 – Sat., February 9, 2019
*St. Petersburg, FL (Tampa Bay Area)
Presented by: Dr. Rebecca Jorgensen, EFT Trainer, Supervisor and Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - New Orleans, LA

Fri, February 8 – Sat., February 9, 2019
*New Orleans, LA
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Charlottesville, VA

Sat, February 9 – Sun., February 10, 2019
*Charlottesville, VA
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC

Sat., Feb 9 – Sun., Feb 10,  2019
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by:  George W. Bitar, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist & Faith Drew, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Method Couples Therapist 

*Art and Science of Love Couples Retreat- Austin, TX

Sat., Feb 9 – Sun., Feb 10,  2019
*Austin, TX
Presented by:  Dr. Vagdevi Meunier, Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop- San Diego, CA

Sat, February 9 – Sun., February 10, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by: Kimberly Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist and Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop- Henderson/Las Vegas, NV

Sat, February 16 – Sun., February 17, 2019
*Henderson (Greater Las Vegas), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop- Andruel Mills/Baltimore, MD

Sat, March 30 – Sun., March 31, 2019
*Andruel Mills, MD
Presented by: Kathleen Horrigan and Tim Donovan

*EFT/C4C 4-Day Externship - Birmingham, AL

Wed, Feb 20 – Sat., Feb 23, 2019
*Birmingham, AL – EFT Externship with a Christian Focus
Presented by: Kenny Sanderfer and George Faller, Certified ICEEFT Trainers

*Collaborative Couple Therapy: Turning Fights into Conversations and Problems into Opportunities for Intimacy – Atlanta, GA

Fri., Feb 22, – Sat., Feb. 23,  2019
*Atlanta, GA
Presented by:  Dr. Dan Wile

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Houston, TX

Sat., Feb 23, – Sun., Feb. 24,  2019
*Houston, TX
Presented by:  Carrie Cole, LPC, Research Director of The Gottman Institute and Don Cole, LMFT, LPC – Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Rekindling Desire -Philadelphia, PA

Fri, March 1st, 2019 
*Philadelphia, PA
Presented by: Dr. Barry McCarthy

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Costa Mesa, CA

Sat, Feb. 23 – Sat., Feb 24, 2019
*Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by: Nancy Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Raleigh, NC

Fri, March 1 – Sat., March 2, 2019
*Raleigh, NC
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Miami, FL

Fri, March 1 – Sun., March 3, 2019
*Miami, FL
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Baltimore, MD

Mon, March 11 – Tue., March 12, 2019
*Baltimore, MD
Presented by: Kathleen Horrigan, LCPC, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Baltimore, MD

Wed. March 13 – Fri. March 15, 2019
*Baltimore, MD
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

Gottman Level 3 Training - Chicago, IL

Thurs.,  Mar. 14 – Sat.,  Mar. 16, 2019
Chicago, IL
Presented by:  William  Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Collaborative Couple Therapy: Turning Fights into Conversations and Problems into Opportunities for Intimacy – Atlanta, GA

Fri., Mar 15, – Sat., Mar 16,  2019
*DC Area
Presented by:  Dr. Dan Wile

Gottman Level 1 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA

Sat.,  Mar. 16 – Sun.,  Mar. 17, 2019
SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by:  Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Raleigh, NC

Thur. March 21 – Sat., March 23, 2019
*Raleigh, NC
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Costa Mesa, CA

Fri. March 22 – Sun., March 24, 2019
*Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by: Nancy Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Houston, TX

Mon., Apr 1 – Tue., April 2, 2019
*Houston, TX
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Houston, TX

Wed. April 3 – Fri. April 5, 2019
*Houston, TX
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Art & Science of Love Couples Retreat - Austin, TX

Sat., April 6 – Sun., April 7, 2019
*Austin, TX
Presented by: Vagdevi Meuniuer, Psy.D.,  Master Gottman Trainer

*Art & Science of Love Couples Retreat - Dallas, TX

Sat., April 13 – Sun., April 14, 2019
*Dallas, TX
Presented by: Vagdevi Meuniuer, Psy.D.,  Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - St. Louis, MO

Thur. April 11 – Sat. April 13, 2019
*St. Louis, MO
Presented by: William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Las Vegas, NV

Mon, April 8 – Tue., April 9, 2019
*Henderson (Las Vegas Area), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Henderson (Greater Las Vegas Area), NV

Wed. April 10 – Fri. April 12, 2019
*Henderson (Las Vegas), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*EFT Master Class - Nashville, TN

Fri. April 12 – Sat. April 13, 2019
*Nashville, TN
Presented by: Gail Palmer, RMFT, MSW and James Furrow, PhD

*Rekindling Desire - Seattle, WA

Fri, April 19th, 2019 
*Seattle, WA
Presented by: Dr. Barry McCarthy

*EFT/C4C Externship - Louisville, KY

Wed, Apr 24 – Sat., Apr 27, 2019
*Louisville. KY – EFT Externship with a Christian Focus
Presented by: Kenny Sanderfer and George Faller, Certified ICEEFT Trainers

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Tampa, FL

Thur. April 25 – Sat. April 27, 2019
*Tampa, FL
Presented by: William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Minneapolis, MN

Fri, April 26 – Sat., April 27, 2019
*Minneapolis, MN
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Costa Mesa, CA

Fri. April 26 – Sun., April 28, 2019
*Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by: Nancy Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Miami, FL

Fri, April 26 – Sat., April 27, 2019
*Miami, FL
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*EFT 4-Day Externship - New Orleans, LA

Tue., April 30 – Fri., May 3, 2019
*New Orleans, LA
Presented by: George Faller, LMFT, Certified EFT Trainer

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Henderson (Las Vegas), NV

Thur., May 9 – Sat., May 11, 2019
*Henderson (Greater Las Vegas), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 3 Training - San Diego, CA

Wed., May 15 – Fri., May 17, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by: Kim Panganiban, LMFT – Certified Gottman Therapist and Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., – Master Gottman Trainer

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Las Vegas, NV

Wed., May 15 – Sat., May 18, 2019
*Las Vegas, NV
Presented by: Dr. Rebecca Jorgensen and Dr. Scott Woolley – Certified EFT Trainers

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Charleston, SC

Fri., May 17 – Sat. May 18, 2019
*Charleston, SC
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

Gottman Level 1 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA

Fri..,  May. 17 – Sun.,  May. 19, 2019
SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by:  Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Dallas, TX

Mon., May 20 – Tue., May 21, 2019
*Dallas, TX
Presented by: Vagdevi Meunier, Psy.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Seattle, WA

Mon., May 20 – Tue., May 21, 2019
*Seattle, WA
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Dallas, TX

Wed. May 22 – Fri. May 24, 2019
*Dallas, TX
Presented by: Vagdevi Meunier, Psy.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Seattle, WA

Wed. May 22 – Fri. May 24, 2019
*Seattle, WA
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute.

*EFT 2-Day Master Class - Tampa, Florida

Thur., May 23 – Fri., May 24, 2019
Tampa, Florida
Presented by:  George Faller, LMFT, EFT Master Trainer & Supervisor

Gottman Level 3 Training - NYC Area

Thurs.,  May 23 – Sat., May 25, 2019
NYC Area
Presented by:  William  Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Rekindling Desire - Boston, MA

Fri, May 24th, 2019 
*Boston, MA
Presented by: Dr. Barry McCarthy

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Shawnee, OK

Wed, May 29 – Sat., June 1, 2019
*Shawnee, OK
Presented by: Kenny Sanderfer and Ryan Rana, Certified ICEEFT Trainers

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Houston, TX

Sat., Jun 8, – Sun., Jun 9,  2019
*Houston, TX
Presented by:  Carrie Cole, LPC, Research Director of The Gottman Institute and Don Cole, LMFT, LPC – Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Memphis, TN

Thurs.,  Jun 13 – Sat., Jun 15, 2019
*Memphis, TN
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director for The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 - Orlando, FL

Fri.,  Jun 21 – Sat., Jun 22, 2019
*Orlando, FL
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 3 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA

Fri., July 19 – Sun., July 21, 2019
*SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by: Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC

Sat., July 20 – Sun., July 21,  2019
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by:  George W. Bitar, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist & Faith Drew, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Method Couples Therapist 

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Houston, TX


Wed.,  July 31 – Fri., August 2, 2019
*Houtson, TX
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director for The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Costa Mesa, CA

Sat.,  Aug 3 – Sun., Aug 4, 2019
*Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Birmingham, AL

Fri.,  Aug 16 – Sat., Aug 17, 2019
*Birmingham, AL
Presented by:  Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Art & Science of Love Couples Retreat - Austin, TX

Sat,  Sep. 7 – Sun., Sep 8, 2019
*Austin, TX
Presented by:  Vagdevi Meunier, Psy.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Jackson, MS

Fri.,  Sep. 13 – Sat., Sep 14, 2019
*Jackson, MS
Presented by:  Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 3 Training - St. Louis

Wed.,  Sep. 18 – Fri., Sep 20, 2019
*St. Louis, MO
Presented by:  William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop- San Diego, CA

Sat, September 14 – Sun., September 15, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by: Kimberly Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist and Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Costa Mesa, CA

Fri.,  Oct. 4 – Sat.,  Oct. 6, 2019
*Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

Gottman Level 3 Training - Tampa, FL

Thur.,  Oct. 10 – Sat.,  Oct. 12, 2019
Tampa, FL
Presented by:  Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA

Sat.,  Oct. 12 – Sun.,  Oct. 13, 2019
SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by:  Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA

Fri..,  Nov. 1 – Sun.,  Nov. 3, 2019
*SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by:  Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Costa Mesa, CA

Fri..,  Nov. 1 – Sun.,  Nov. 3, 2019
*Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC

Sat., Nov. 2 – Sun., Nov 3,  2019
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by:  George W. Bitar, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist & Faith Drew, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Method Couples Therapist