Upcoming Events

The Practice Startup / Reboot - We Do Everything Private Practice $499 (Save $300)

Available Now!
14 Modules
“We do Everything Private Practice!”

*The Practice StartUp - PRACTICE CHAT - Weekly - FREE

Friday’s at 1PM EDT 
*Online Video Chat – FREE 
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT

Dr. Patrick Carnes - Clinical Map Defined: Roadmap to Recovery-VIDEO DOWNLOAD $150

Clinical Map Defined: Roadmap to Recovery
6 Week Course
ON DEMAND
Presented by:  Dr. Patrick Carnes

dan wile 1

Collaborative Couples Therapy – ON DEMAND $190

ON DEMAND
Presented by:  Dr. Dan Wile

Integrating Sexual Interventions Into Couples Therapy – ON DEMAND $175

ON DEMAND
Presented by:  Dr. Barry McCarthy

RelateWell Couples Therapy - Online Series $335

VIDEO SERIES FOR PRACTITIONERS
Relationship Skills for Relational Success
Presented by: Dr. Richard “Rick” Marks

unnamed 1 1

Creating Connections – ONLINE VIDEO SERIES $175

ON DEMAND
Presenters: Dr. Sue Johnson, Dr. Dan Siegel, Dr. James Barlow, Dr. Jim Coan, Dr. Marco Iacaboni, Dr. Janina Fisher, Dr. Zindel Segal, Dr. Dan Hughes, Dr. Louis Cozolino

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Newport Beach/Costa Mesa, CA $429

Tue. April 23 – Wed. April 24, 2019
*Newport Beach/Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by: Tammy Shelton, LMFT, LPCC & Mirabai Wahbe, LMFC

*EFT/C4C Externship - Louisville, KY $850

Wed, Apr 24 – Sat., Apr 27, 2019
*Louisville. KY – EFT Externship with a Christian Focus
Presented by: Kenny Sanderfer and George Faller, Certified ICEEFT Trainers

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Tampa, FL $850

Thur. April 25 – Sat. April 27, 2019
*Tampa, FL
Presented by: Michael Brown, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Newport Beach/Costa Mesa, CA $745

Thur, April 25 – Sun., April 27, 2019
*Newport Beach/Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by: Tammy Shelton, LMFT, LPCC & Mirabai Wahbe, LMFC

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Minneapolis, MN $450

Fri, April 26 – Sat., April 27, 2019
*Minneapolis, MN
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 Training -Lake Worth, FL $450

Fri, April 26 – Sat., April 27, 2019
*Lake Worth, FL
Presented by: Timothy Donovan, LCSW-C, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Costa Mesa, CA $957

Fri. April 26 – Sun., April 28, 2019
*Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by: Nancy Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*EFT 4-DAY EXTERNSHIP NEW ORLEANS, LA $600

APRIL 30-MAY 3, 2019
*NEW ORLEANS, LA
Presented by: George Faller, Senior EFT Supervisor and Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Bryn Mawr, PA $445

Thur., May 3 – Sat., May 4, 2019
*Bryn Mawr, PA
Presented by: Laura Silverstein, LCSW, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Hold Me Tight® Workshop- Chicago (Skokie), IL $395

Sun., May 5th, 2019
*Skokie, IL
Presented by: Joshua Marder, LMFT

*Art & Science of Love Couples Retreat - Dallas, TX $750

Sat., May 4 – Sun., May 5, 2019
*Dallas, TX
Presented by: Vagdevi Meunier, Psy.D.,  Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Dallas, TX $450

Mon., May 6 – Tue., May 7, 2019
*Dallas, TX
Presented by: Vagdevi Meunier, Psy.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Dallas, TX $950

Wed. May 8 – Fri. May 10, 2019
*Dallas, TX
Presented by: Vagdevi Meunier, Psy.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Raleigh, NC $850

Thur. May 9 – Sat., May 11, 2019
*Raleigh, NC
Presented by: Michael Brown, LMFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Portland, OR $775

Thur. May 9 – Sat., May 11, 2019
*Portland, OR
Presented by: Jack Crossen, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Henderson (Las Vegas), NV $1000

Thur., May 9 – Sat., May 11, 2019
*Henderson (Greater Las Vegas), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Las Vegas, NV $850

Wed., May 15 – Sat., May 18, 2019
*Las Vegas, NV
Presented by: Dr. Rebecca Jorgensen and Dr. Scott Woolley – Certified EFT Trainers

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Charleston, SC $450

Fri., May 17 – Sat. May 18, 2019
*Charleston, SC
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

Gottman Level 3 Training - Jacksonville, FL $950

Fri..,  May. 17 – Sun.,  May. 19, 2019
*Jacksonville, FL
Presented by:  Michael Brown, LMFT,  Master Gottman Trainer

Gottman Level 2 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA $849

Fri..,  May. 17 – Sun.,  May. 19, 2019
SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by:  Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Seattle, WA $450

Mon., May 20 – Tue., May 21, 2019
*Seattle, WA
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Seattle, WA $850

Wed. May 22 – Fri. May 24, 2019
*Seattle, WA
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute.

*EFT 2-Day Master Class - Tampa, Florida $395

Thur., May 23 – Fri., May 24, 2019
Tampa, Florida
Presented by:  George Faller, LMFT, EFT Master Trainer & Supervisor

Gottman Level 3 Training - NYC Area $950

Thurs.,  May 23 – Sat., May 25, 2019
NYC Area
Presented by:  Vagdevi Meunier, Psy.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Rekindling Desire - Boston, MA $199

Fri, May 24th, 2019 
*Boston, MA
Presented by: Dr. Barry McCarthy

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Shawnee, OK $850

Wed, May 29 – Sat., June 1, 2019
*Shawnee, OK
Presented by: Kenny Sanderfer and Ryan Rana, Certified ICEEFT Trainers

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Miami, FL $450

Fri, May 30 – June 1,  2019
*Miami, FL
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Indianapolis, IN $650

Sat., Jun 1 – Sun., Jun 2,  2019
*Indianapolis, IN
Presented by:  Dr. Adam, Smithey, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Hold Me Tight® Workshop- Chicago (Skokie), IL $395

Sun., June 2nd, 2019
*Skokie, IL
Presented by: Joshua Marder, LMFT

*Gottman Level 3 Training - San Diego, CA $950

Thur., June 6 – Sat., June 8, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by: Kim Panganiban, LMFT – Certified Gottman Therapist and Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., – Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Memphis, TN $950

Thurs.,  Jun 13 – Sat., Jun 15, 2019
*Memphis, TN
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director for The Gottman Institute

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Houston, TX $700

Sat., Jun 8, – Sun., Jun 9,  2019
*Houston, TX
Presented by:  Carrie Cole, LPC, Research Director of The Gottman Institute and Don Cole, LMFT, LPC – Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 - Orlando, FL $450

Fri.,  Jun 21 – Sat., Jun 22, 2019
*Orlando, FL
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Hold Me Tight® Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC $645

Sat., June 22 – Sun., June 23, 2019
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by: Dr. Anne Hancock, Psy.D.

*Gottman Level 1 - Centennial, CO $375

Mon.,  Jun 24 – Tue., Jun 25, 2019
*Centennial, CO
Presented by: Caralee Frederic, LCSW, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work Couples Workshop - Long Beach, CA $650 per couple

June 29 – June 30, 2019
*Long Beach, CA
Presented by: Diana Palmer, LMFT

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Centennial, CO $700

Wed., June 26 – Fri., June 28, 2019
*Centennial, CO
Presented by: Caralee Frederic, LCSW, Gottman Certified Therapist

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Raleigh, NC $950

Thur., July 18 – Sat., July 20, 2019
*Raleigh, NC
Presented by: Michael Brown, LMFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 3 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA $949

Fri., July 19 – Sun., July 21, 2019
*SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by: Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*EFT 4-Day Externship - St. Louis, MO $875

Wed., June 19 – Sat., June 22, 2019
*St. Louis, MO
Presented by: Debi Scimeca-Diaz, LMFT, LCADC

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC $750

Sat., July 20 – Sun., July 21,  2019
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by:  George W. Bitar, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist & Faith Drew, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Method Couples Therapist 

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Indianapolis, IN $650

Sat., Jul 20 – Sun., Jul 21,  2019
*Indianapolis, IN
Presented by:  Dr. Adam, Smithey, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work Couples Workshop - Tampa, FL $250 per couple

Fri evening., July 26 – Sat., July 27, 2019
*Tampa, Florida 
Presented by: Chris Cambas, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist & Lori Cambas, Co-Founder and COO of National Marriage Seminars and Couplestrong

*Hold Me Tight® Couples Workshop - Greater Seattle, (Downtown), WA $745

Sat., July 27 – Sun., July 28, 2019
*Greater Seattle, (Downtown), WA
Presented by: Anna Goeke and Sheri Vernon

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Houston, TX $950

Wed.,  July 31 – Fri., August 2, 2019
*Houston, TX
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director for The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Costa Mesa, CA $447

Sat.,  Aug 3 – Sun., Aug 4, 2019
*Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*EFT 1-Day Master Class - Charlotte, NC $299

Fri.,  Aug 16, 2019
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by:  George Faller, EFT Certified Supervisor & Trainer

*Integrating Sexual Interventions Into Marital Therapy - Miami, FL $199

Fri.,  Aug. 16, 2019
*Miami, FL
Presented by:  Dr. Barry McCarthy

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Birmingham, AL $450

Fri.,  Aug 16 – Sat., Aug 17, 2019
*Birmingham, AL
Presented by:  Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Indianapolis, IN $450

Sat, August 17 – Sun., January 18, 2019
*Indianapolis, IN
Presented by: Adam Smithey, Ph.D., Certified Gottman Therapist

*EFT 4-Day Externship -Knoxville, TN $750

Wed., August 21- Sat., August 21, 2019
*Knoxville, TN
Presented by: Kenny Sanderfer, LMFT, Certified EFT Supervisor & Trainer

*Art & Science of Love Couples Retreat - Austin, TX $750

Sat,  Sep. 7 – Sun., Sep 8, 2019
*Austin, TX
Presented by:  Vagdevi Meunier, Psy.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Atlanta, GA $450

Fri.,  Sep. 13 – Sat., Sep 14, 2019
*Atlanta, GA
Presented by:  Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 3 Training - St. Louis $950

Wed.,  Sep. 18 – Fri., Sep 20, 2019
*St. Louis, MO
Presented by:  William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop- Colorado Springs, CO $699

Fri, September 13 – Sat., September 14, 2019
*Colorado Springs, CO
Presented by: Caralee Frederic, LCSW, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop- San Diego, CA $695

Sat, September 14 – Sun., September 15, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by: Kimberly Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist and Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Indianapolis, IN $650

Sat., Sep. 14 – Sun., Sep 15,  2019
*Indianapolis, IN
Presented by:  Dr. Adam, Smithey, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Integrating Sexual Interventions Into Marital Therapy - San Diego, CA $199

Fri.,  Sep. 20, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by:  Dr. Barry McCarthy

*Hold Me Tight® Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC $645

Sat., September 28 – Sun., September 29, 2019
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by: Dr. Anne Hancock, Psy.D.

*Integrating Sexual Interventions Into Marital Therapy - DC Area $199

Fri.,  Oct. 4, 2019
*DC Area
Presented by:  Dr. Barry McCarthy

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Costa Mesa, CA $847

Fri.,  Oct. 4 – Sat.,  Oct. 6, 2019
*Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Hold Me Tight® Couples Workshop - Greater Seattle, Fremont, WA $745

Sat., October 5 – Sun., October 6, 2019
*Greater Seattle, Fremont, WA
Presented by: Anna Goeke and Sheri Vernon

Gottman Level 1 Training - Laie Oahu, Hawaii $450

Mon.,  Oct. 7 – Tue.,  Oct. 8, 2019
*Laie, Oahu, Hawaii
Presented by:  Caralee Frederic, LCSW, Certified Gottman Therapist

Gottman Level 2 Training - Laie Oahu, Hawaii $850

Wed.,  Oct. 9 – Fri.,  Oct. 11, 2019
*Laie, Oahu, Hawaii
Presented by:  Caralee Frederic, LCSW, Certified Gottman Therapist

Gottman Level 3 Training - Tampa, FL $950

Thur.,  Oct. 10 – Sat.,  Oct. 12, 2019
Tampa, FL
Presented by:  Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Charleston, SC $450

Fri.,  Oct. 11 – Sat.,  Oct. 12, 2019
Charleston, SC
Presented by:  Chris Cambas, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA $450

Sat.,  Oct. 12 – Sun.,  Oct. 13, 2019
SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by:  Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 - San Diego, CA $450

Fri.,  Oct. 18 – Sat.,  Oct. 19, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by:  Kimberly Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Art & Science of Love Couples Workshop Laie, Oahu, Hawaii $799

Fri.,  Oct. 18 – Sat.,  Oct. 19, 2019
*Laie, Oahu, Hawaii
Presented by:  Caralee Frederic, LCSW, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 2 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA $849

Fri..,  Nov. 1 – Sun.,  Nov. 3, 2019
*SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by:  Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Costa Mesa, CA $957

Fri..,  Nov. 1 – Sun.,  Nov. 3, 2019
*Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC $750

Sat., Nov. 2 – Sun., Nov 3,  2019
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by:  George W. Bitar, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist & Faith Drew, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Method Couples Therapist 

*EFT 4-Day Externship -Salt Lake City, UT $750

Wed., November 6- Sat., November 9, 2019
*Salt Lake City, UT
Presented by: Dr. Rebecca Jorgensen and Dr. Scott Woolley – Certified EFT Trainers

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Indianapolis, IN $650

Sat., Nov. 16 – Sun., Nov 17,  2019
*Indianapolis, IN
Presented by:  Dr. Adam, Smithey, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*EFT 4-Day Externship -Nashville, TN $750

Wed., December 11- Sat., December 14, 2019
*Nashville, TN
Presented by: Kenny Sanderfer, LMFT, Certified EFT Supervisor & Trainer