Upcoming Events

Dr. Patrick Carnes - Clinical Map Defined: Roadmap to Recovery-VIDEO DOWNLOAD

Clinical Map Defined: Roadmap to Recovery
6 Week Course
VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Presented by:  Dr. Patrick Carnes

Integrating Sexual Interventions Into Marital Therapy – ON DEMAND

Available May 1st, 2018
ON DEMAND VIDEO
Presented by:  Dr. Barry McCarthy

dan wile 1

Collaborative Couples Therapy – ON DEMAND

Available May 1st, 2018
ON DEMAND
Presented by:  Dr. Dan Wile

unnamed 1 1

Creating Connections – ONLINE VIDEO SERIES

AVAILABLE NOW
ON DEMAND
Presenters: Dr. Sue Johnson, Dr. Dan Siegel, Dr. James Barlow, Dr. Jim Coan, Dr. Marco Iacaboni, Dr. Janina Fisher, Dr. Zindel Segal, Dr. Dan Hughes, Dr. Louis Cozolino

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Greenwich, CT

Mon, October 15 – Thur., October 18, 2018
*Greenwich, CT
Presented by:  George Faller, EFT Trainer, Supervisor and Certified Counselor, LMFT, AAMFT Supervisor

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Dallas, TX

Wed, October 17 – Sat., October 20, 2018
*Dallas, TX
Presented by:  Rebecca Jorgensen, Ph.D., Certified EFT Trainer and Kenny Sanderfer, Certified EFT Trainer

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Norman, OK

Wed, October 17 – Sat., October 20, 2018
*Norman, OK (15 minutes from OKC)
Presented by: Debi Scimeca-Diaz, LMFT, LCADC., Certified EFT Trainer

Gottman Level 3 Training – Tampa, FL

Thurs.,  Oct. 18 – Sat., Oct. 20, 2018
Tampa, FL
Presented by:  Vagdevi Meunier, Psy.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Couples and Addiction Recovery - Newport Beach/Costa Mesa, CA

Sat., October 27, 2018
Newport Beach/Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Dr. Robert Navarra

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Costa Mesa, CA

Fri., Nov. 2 – Sun., Nov 4,  2018
Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy D. Young,  Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC

Sat., Nov. 3 – Sun., Nov 4,  2018
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by:  George W. Bitar, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist & Faith Drew, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Method Couples Therapist 

*Seven Principles Couples Workshop - Coconut Creek, FL

Sat., Nov. 4, 2018
*Coconut Creek, FL
Presented by:  Dr. Jennifer Lagrotte, DMFT, LMFT, LMHC

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Salt Lake City, UT

Wed, November 7 – Sat., November 10, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT
Presented by:  Dr. Rebecca Jorgensen and Dr. Scott Woolley, Certified EFT Trainers

*Hold Me Tight Couples Workshop - St. Louis, MO

Sat, November 10 – Sun., November 11, 2018
St. Louis, MO
Presented by:  Cindy Badamo, MSW, LCSW, Certified Emotionally Focused Therapy (EFT), Therapist and Bill Bumberry, Ph.D.

*Gottman Level 2 Training - *Philadelphia, PA

Thurs.,  Nov. 15 – Sat., Nov 17, 2018
Philadelphia, PA
Presented by:  Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director for The Gottman Institute

Gottman Level 3 Training - Atlanta, GA

Thurs.,  Nov. 15-17, 2018
Atlanta, GA
Presented by:  Vagdevi Meunier, Psy.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Richmond-Mechanicsville, VA

Fri, Nov. 16th – Sat., Nov. 17th, 2018
*Richmond-Mechanicsville, VA
Presented by: Michael Brown, MSC, LMFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Art & Science of Love Couples Workshop - *Henderson/Las Vegas, NV

Sat.,  Nov. 17 – Sun., Nov 18, 2018
*Henderson (Greater Las Vegas), NV
Presented by:  Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Fort Worth, TX

Wed.,  Nov. 28 – Fri., Nov. 30, 2018
*Fort Worth, TX 
Presented by: Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Nov. 30 – Sat., Dec. 1, 2018
*Henderson (Las Vegas Area), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Savannah, GA

Fri, Nov. 30 – Sat., Dec. 1, 2018
*Savannah, GA
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Nov. 30 – Sat., Dec. 1, 2018
*Henderson (Las Vegas Area), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training – Nashville, TN

Fri.,  Nov. 30 – Sat., Dec. 1, 2018
*Nashville, TN
Presented by:  Don Cole, LMFT, LPC, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Boston-Dedham, MA

Fri., Nov. 30 – Sun., Dec 2,  2018
*Boston-Dedham, MA
Presented by:  Michael Brown, MSC, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*EFT 2-Day Master Class - Nashville, TN

Fri.,  Nov. 30 – Sat., Dec. 1, 2018
Nashville, TN
Presented by:  George Faller, EFT Master Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Retreat- Austin, TX

Sat., Dec 1 – Sun., Dec 2,  2018
*Austin, TX
Presented by:  Dr. Vagdevi Meunier, Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Costa Mesa, CA

Sat., Dec 1, – Sun., Dec 2,  2018
Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy D. Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

The Art and Science of Love Workshop Live Seattle 4

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Palm Springs, CA

Sat., Dec 8, – Sun., Dec 9,  2018
Palm Springs, CA
Presented by:  Tammy Shelton, LMFT and Kristin Kuiper, LCSW – Certified Gottman Therapists

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Honolulu, HI

Wed., December 19 – Sat., December 22, 2018
*Honolulu, HI
Presented by:  Dr. Rebecca Jorgensen, Certified EFT Trainer

*EFT 4-Day Externship - San Diego, CA

Mon, January 7 – Thur., January 10, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by:  Dr. Sue Johnson, Dr. Rebecca Jorgensen and Dr.Scott Woolley

*Gottman Level 1 Training - San Diego, CA

Fri, January 11 – Sat., January 12, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by:  Kimberly Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - San Marcos, TX

Fri, January 11 – Sat.., January 12, 2019
*San Marcos, TX
Presented by:  Dr. Vagdevi Meunier, Master Gottman Trainer and Dr. Mark Trahan, LCSW

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Memphis, TN

Thur, January 17- Sat., January 19, 2019
*Memphis, TN
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Tampa, FL

Fri, January 18 – Sat., January 19, 2019
*Tampa, FL
Presented by:  Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - St. Louis, MO

Fri, January 18 – Sat., January 19, 2019
*St. Louis, MO
Presented by: William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Indianapolis, IN

Sat, January 19 – Sun., January 20, 2019
*Indianapolis, IN
Presented by: Adam Smithey, Ph.D., Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Dallas, TX

Mon.,  Jan 21 – Wed., Jan 23, 2019
*Dallas, TX
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director for The Gottman Institute

Gottman Level 2 Training - NYC Area

Thurs.,  Jan. 24 – Sat., Jan. 26, 2019
NYC Area
Presented by:  William  Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Atlanta, GA

Fri, January 25 – Sat., January 26, 2019
*Atlanta, GA
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 3 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA

Fri., January 25 – Sun., January 27, 2019
*SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by: Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training -Jacksonville, FL

Thur., January 31 – Sat., February 2, 2019
*Jacksonville, FL
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Rekindling Desire -Portland, OR

Fri, February 1st, 2019 
*Portland, OR
Presented by: Dr. Barry McCarthy

*Gottman Level 2 Training - San Diego, CA

Wed, February 6 – Fri., February 8, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by: Kimberly Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist and Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - New Orleans, LA

Fri, February 8 – Sat., February 9, 2019
*New Orleans, LA
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Charlottesville, VA

Sat, February 9 – Sun., February 10, 2019
*Charlottesville, VA
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC

Sat., Feb 9 – Sun., Feb 10,  2019
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by:  George W. Bitar, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist & Faith Drew, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Method Couples Therapist 

*Art and Science of Love Couples Retreat- Austin, TX

Sat., Feb 9 – Sun., Feb 10,  2019
*Austin, TX
Presented by:  Dr. Vagdevi Meunier, Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop- San Diego, CA

Sat, February 9 – Sun., February 10, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by: Kimberly Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist and Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop- Henderson/Las Vegas, NV

Sat, February 16 – Sun., February 17, 2019
*Henderson (Greater Las Vegas), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Collaborative Couple Therapy: Turning Fights into Conversations and Problems into Opportunities for Intimacy – Atlanta, GA

Fri., Feb 22, – Sat., Feb. 23,  2019
*Atlanta, GA
Presented by:  Dr. Dan Wile

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Houston, TX

Sat., Feb 23, – Sun., Feb. 24,  2019
*Houston, TX
Presented by:  Carrie Cole, LPC, Research Director of The Gottman Institute and Don Cole, LMFT, LPC – Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Rekindling Desire -Philadelphia, PA

Fri, March 1st, 2019 
*Philadelphia, PA
Presented by: Dr. Barry McCarthy

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Raleigh, NC

Fri, March 1 – Sat., March 2, 2019
*Raleigh, NC
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Baltimore, MD

Mon, March 11 – Tue., March 12, 2019
*Baltimore, MD
Presented by: Kathleen Horrigan, LCPC, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Baltimore, MD

Wed. March 13 – Fri. March 15, 2019
*Baltimore, MD
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

Gottman Level 3 Training - Chicago, IL

Thurs.,  Mar. 14 – Sat.,  Mar. 16, 2019
Chicago, IL
Presented by:  William  Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Collaborative Couple Therapy: Turning Fights into Conversations and Problems into Opportunities for Intimacy – Atlanta, GA

Fri., Mar 15, – Sat., Mar 16,  2019
*DC Area
Presented by:  Dr. Dan Wile

Gottman Level 1 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA

Sat.,  Mar. 16 – Sun.,  Mar. 17, 2019
SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by:  Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Raleigh, NC

Thur. March 21 – Sat., March 23, 2019
*Raleigh, NC
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Houston, TX

Mon., Apr 1 – Tue., April 2, 2019
*Houston, TX
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Houston, TX

Wed. April 3 – Fri. April 5, 2019
*Houston, TX
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 2 Training - St. Louis, MO

Sat. April 6 – Mon. April 8, 2019
*St. Louis, MO
Presented by: William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Las Vegas, NV

Mon, April 8 – Tue., April 9, 2019
*Henderson (Las Vegas Area), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Henderson (Greater Las Vegas Area), NV

Wed. April 10 – Fri. April 12, 2019
*Henderson (Las Vegas), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Rekindling Desire - Seattle, WA

Fri, April 19th, 2019 
*Seattle, WA
Presented by: Dr. Barry McCarthy

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Tampa, FL

Thur. April 25 – Sat. April 27, 2019
*Tampa, FL
Presented by: William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Minneapolis, MN

Fri, April 26 – Sat., April 27, 2019
*Minneapolis, MN
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Miami, FL

Fri, April 26 – Sat., April 27, 2019
*Miami, FL
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Henderson (Las Vegas), NV

Thur., May 9 – Sat., May 11, 2019
*Henderson (Greater Las Vegas), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 3 Training - San Diego, CA

Wed., May 15 – Fri., May 17, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by: Kim Panganiban, LMFT – Certified Gottman Therapist and Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., – Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Charleston, SC

Fri., May 17 – Sat. May 18, 2019
*Charleston, SC
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

Gottman Level 1 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA

Fri..,  May. 17 – Sun.,  May. 19, 2019
SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by:  Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Seattle, WA

Mon., May 20 – Tue., May 21, 2019
*Seattle, WA
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Seattle, WA

Wed. May 22 – Fri. May 24, 2019
*Seattle, WA
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute.

Gottman Level 3 Training - NYC Area

Thurs.,  May 23 – Sat., May 25, 2019
NYC Area
Presented by:  William  Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Rekindling Desire - Boston, MA

Fri, May 24th, 2019 
*Boston, MA
Presented by: Dr. Barry McCarthy

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Shawnee, OK

Wed, May 29 – Sat., June 1, 2019
*Shawnee, OK
Presented by: Kenny Sanderfer and Ryan Rana, Certified ICEEFT Trainers

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Houston, TX

Sat., Jun 8, – Sun., Jun 9,  2019
*Houston, TX
Presented by:  Carrie Cole, LPC, Research Director of The Gottman Institute and Don Cole, LMFT, LPC – Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Memphis, TN

Thurs.,  Jun 13 – Sat., Jun 15, 2019
*Memphis, TN
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director for The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 - Orlando, FL

Fri.,  Jun 21 – Sat., Jun 22, 2019
*Orlando, FL
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 3 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA

Fri., July 19 – Sun., July 21, 2019
*SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by: Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC

Sat., July 20 – Sun., July 21,  2019
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by:  George W. Bitar, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist & Faith Drew, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Method Couples Therapist 

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Houston, TX


Wed.,  July 31 – Fri., August 2, 2019
*Houtson, TX
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director for The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Birmingham, AL

Fri.,  Aug 16 – Sat., Aug 17, 2019
*Birmingham, AL
Presented by:  Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Jackson, MS

Fri.,  Sep. 13 – Sat., Sep 14, 2019
*Jackson, MS
Presented by:  Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop- San Diego, CA

Sat, September 14 – Sun., September 15, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by: Kimberly Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist and Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

Gottman Level 1 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA

Sat.,  Oct. 12 – Sun.,  Oct. 13, 2019
SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by:  Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

Gottman Level 1 Training - SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA

Fri..,  Nov. 1 – Sun.,  Nov. 3, 2019
SF Bay Area, San Anselmo, CA
Presented by:  Lisa Lund, MFT, Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC

Sat., Nov. 2 – Sun., Nov 3,  2019
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by:  George W. Bitar, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist & Faith Drew, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Method Couples Therapist