Upcoming Events

Dr. Patrick Carnes - Clinical Map Defined: Roadmap to Recovery-VIDEO DOWNLOAD

Clinical Map Defined: Roadmap to Recovery
6 Week Course
VIDEO DOWNLOAD
Presented by:  Dr. Patrick Carnes

Integrating Sexual Interventions Into Marital Therapy – ON DEMAND

Available May 1st, 2018
ON DEMAND VIDEO
Presented by:  Dr. Barry McCarthy

dan wile 1

Collaborative Couples Therapy – ON DEMAND

Available May 1st, 2018
ON DEMAND
Presented by:  Dr. Dan Wile

unnamed 1 1

Creating Connections – ONLINE VIDEO SERIES

AVAILABLE NOW
ON DEMAND
Presenters: Dr. Sue Johnson, Dr. Dan Siegel, Dr. James Barlow, Dr. Jim Coan, Dr. Marco Iacaboni, Dr. Janina Fisher, Dr. Zindel Segal, Dr. Dan Hughes, Dr. Louis Cozolino

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Portland, OR

Mon., Aug 20 – Wed., Aug. 22,  2018
*Portland, OR
Presented by:  John “Jack” Crossen, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Richmond/Mechanicsville, VA

Fri., Sep 21 – Sun., Sep. 23,  2018
*Richmond/Mechanicsville, VA
Presented by:  Michael Brown, LMFT, MSC, Certified Gottman Therapist

Gottman Level 1 Training - Birmingham, AL

Fri., Aug. 24 – Sat., Aug. 25, 2018
Birmingham, AL
Presented by:  Chris Cambas, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

EFT 4-Day Externship *Little Rock, AR

Tue., Aug. 28 – Fri., Aug. 31, 2018
*Little Rock, AR
Presented by:  George Faller, LMFT, Certified EFT Trainer and Ryan Rana, Ph.D., LMFT, LPC

*Hold Me Tight® Couples Workshop - Boca Raton, FL

Sat., Sep 1 – Sun., Sep 2,  2018
Boca Raton, FL
Presented by: Dr. Liliana Wolfe, LMHC

*Created for Connection: A Hold Me Tight® Workshop for Christian Couples

Fri., Sep 7 – Sat., Sep 8,  2018
Honolulu, HI
Presented by: Dr.Rebecca Jorgensen, Dr. Cindy Zane, and Dr. Nancy Cha

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Austin, TX

Sat., Sep. 8 – Sun., Sep. 9,  2018
Austin, TX
Presented by:  Vagdevi Meunier, PsyD, Master Gottman Trainer

*Hold Me Tight® Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC

Sat., Sep 8 – Sun., Sep 9,  2018
Charlotte, NC
Presented by: George W. Bitar, Ph.D.,  Faith Drew, Ph.D., & James McCracken, LCSW and Connect Couples Therapy, LLP

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Orlando, FL

Sat., Sep 8- Sun., Sep 9, 2018
Orlando, FL
Presented by:  Gloria Bannasch and Kathleen Horrigan – Certified Gottman Trainers

Integrating Sexual Interventions Into Marital Therapy – Raleigh, NC

Fri., September 14, 2018
Raleigh, NC
Presented by:  Dr. Barry McCarthy

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Sarasota, FL

Sat., Sep 15- Sun., Sep 16, 2018
Sarasota, FL
Presented by:  Gloria Bannasch and Kathleen Horrigan – Certified Gottman Trainers

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Costa Mesa, CA

Sat., Sep. 15 – Sun., Sep. 16,  2018
Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy D. Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - San Diego, CA

Sat., Sep. 15 – Sun., Sep. 16,  2018
San Diego, CA
Presented by:  Kim Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

Gottman Level 3 Training - Atlanta, GA

Thurs.,  Sep. 20 – Sat., Sep. 22, 2018
Atlanta, GA
Presented by:  William Bumberry, PhD, Master Gottman Trainer

Gottman Level 3 Training - Portland, OR

Mon.,  Sep. 24 – Wed., Sep. 26, 2018
*Portland, OR
Presented by:  John “Jack”, Crossen, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Houston, TX

Tue., Sep. 25- Wed., Sep. 26, 2018
Houston, TX
Presented by:  Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Houston, TX

Thur., Sep. 27- Sat., Sep. 29, 2018
Houston, TX
Presented by:  Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Richmond/Mechanicsville, VA

Fri., Sep. 21 – Sun., Sep. 23,  2018
*Richmond/Mechanicsville, VA
Presented by:  Michael Brown, LMFT, MSC, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Tampa Bay Couples Beach Retreat – St. Petersburg, FL

Fri., Sep 21 – Sun., Sep 23, 2018
*St. Petersburg, FL
Presented by:  Monica Burton, LMFT

*Seven Principles Couples Workshop - Overland Park, KS

Fri., Sep 21 – Sat., Sep 22, 2018
*Overland Park, KS
Presented by:  Doug and Claudia Burford

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Seattle, WA

Sat., Sep 22 – Sun., Sep 23, 2018
Seattle, WA
Presented by:  Carrie Cole, LPC and Don Cole, LMFT, LPC, Research and Clinical Directors for The Gottman Institute

*EFT 1-Day Master Class - San Diego, CA

Thur,  Sep. 27, 2018
San Diego, CA
Presented by:   George Faller, LMFT, EFT Trainer, Supervisor & Therapist

Gottman Level 1 Training - NYC Area

Fri.,  Sep. 28 – Sat., Sep. 29, 2018
NYC Area
Presented by:  Drs. John & Julie Gottman

*EFT 2-Day Master Class - Las Vegas, NV

Fri.,  Sep. 28 – Sat., Sep. 29, 2018
Las Vegas, NV
Presented by:   George Faller, LMFT, EFT Trainer, Supervisor & Therapist and is hosted by Anabelle Bugatti, LMFT

Gottman Level 2 Training – Chicago, IL

Thurs.,  Oct. 4 – Sat., Oct. 6, 2018
Chicago, IL
Presented by:  Vagdevi Meunier, PsyD & William Bumberry, Ph.D, Master Gottman Trainers

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Glenwood Springs, CO

Wed,  Oct. 10 – Sat., Oct. 13, 2018
*Glenwood Springs, CO
Presented by:  Robert Allan, Ph.D., Certified EFT Trainer, Priscilla Zynda-Otsuki, Ph.D., Certified EFT Supervisor, Karen Nadon, MA, LPC Certified EFT Supervisor 

Gottman Level 1 Training - Jacksonville, FL

Fri.,  Oct. 12 – Sat., Oct. 13, 2018
Jacksonville, FL
Presented by:  Chris Cambas, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

Gottman Level 1 Training - Philadelphia, PA

Fri.,  Oct. 12 – Sat., Oct. 13, 2018
*Philadelphia, PA
Presented by:  Laura Silverstein, LCSW, Certified Gottman Therapist

Gottman Level 1 Training - Chattanooga, TN

Fri.,  Oct. 12 – Sat., Oct. 13, 2018
*Chattanooga, TN
Presented by:  Dr. Carol Stoney, LPC-MHSP, Certified Gottman Therapist and Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Thousand Oaks, CA

Tue, October 2 – Fri., October 5, 2018
*Thousand Oaks, CA
Presented by:  Nancy Gardner, Ph.D., and Silvina Irwin, Ph.D. – Certified EFT Trainers

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Fells Point Baltimore, MD

Sat., Oct 13 – Sun., Oct 14, 2018
Fells Point Baltimore, MD
Presented by:  Kathleen Horrigan and Tim Donavan – Certified Gottman Therapists

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Greenwich, CT

Mon, October 15 – Thur., October 18, 2018
*Greenwich, CT
Presented by:  George Faller, EFT Trainer, Supervisor and Certified Counselor, LMFT, AAMFT Supervisor

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Dallas, TX

Wed, October 17 – Sat., October 20, 2018
*Dallas, TX
Presented by:  Rebecca Jorgensen, Ph.D., Certified EFT Trainer and Kenny Sanderfer, Certified EFT Trainer

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Norman, OK

Wed, October 17 – Sat., October 20, 2018
*Norman, OK (15 minutes from OKC)
Presented by: Debi Scimeca-Diaz, LMFT, LCADC., Certified EFT Trainer

Gottman Level 3 Training – Tampa, FL

Thurs.,  Oct. 18 – Sat., Oct. 20, 2018
Tampa, FL
Presented by:  William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Costa Mesa, CA

Fri., Oct 12 – Sun., Oct 14, 2018
*Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy D. Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

Integrating Sexual Interventions Into Marital Therapy – Tampa, Fl

Fri., October 26, 2018
Tampa, Florida
Presented by:  Dr. Barry McCarthy

*Couples and Addiction Recovery - Newport Beach/Costa Mesa, CA

Sat., October 27, 2018
Newport Beach/Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Dr. Robert Navarra

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Costa Mesa, CA

Fri., Nov. 2 – Sun., Nov 4,  2018
Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy D. Young,  Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC

Sat., Nov. 3 – Sun., Nov 4,  2018
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by:  George W. Bitar, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist & Faith Drew, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Method Couples Therapist 

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Salt Lake City, UT

Wed, November 7 – Sat., November 10, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT
Presented by:  Dr. Rebecca Jorgensen and Dr. Scott Woolley, Certified EFT Trainers

*Gottman Level 2 Training - *Philadelphia, PA

Thurs.,  Nov. 15 – Sat., Nov 17, 2018
Philadelphia, PA
Presented by:  Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director for The Gottman Institute

*Art & Science of Love Couples Workshop - *Henderson/Las Vegas, NV

Sat.,  Nov. 17 – Sun., Nov 18, 2018
*Henderson (Greater Las Vegas), NV
Presented by:  Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Las Vegas, NV

Fri, Nov. 30 – Sat., Dec. 1, 2018
*Henderson (Las Vegas Area), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training – Nashville, TN

Fri.,  Nov. 30 – Sat., Dec. 1, 2018
*Nashville, TN
Presented by:  Don Cole, LMFT, LPC, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*EFT 2-Day Master Class - Nashville, TN

Fri.,  Nov. 30 – Sat., Dec. 1, 2018
Nashville, TN
Presented by:  George Faller, EFT Master Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Costa Mesa, CA

Sat., Dec 1, – Sun., Dec 2,  2018
Costa Mesa, CA
Presented by:  Nancy D. Young, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*EFT 4-Day Externship - San Diego, CA

Mon, January 7 – Thur., January 10, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by:  Rebecca Jorgensen and Scott Woolley

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Los Angeles, CA

Mon, January 11 – Thur., January 12, 2019
*Los Angeles, CA
Presented by:  William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - San Diego, CA

Mon, January 11 – Thur., January 12, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by:  Kimberly Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Memphis, TN

Thur, January 17- Sat., January 19, 2019
*Memphis, TN
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Tampa, FL

Fri, January 18 – Sat., January 19, 2019
*Tampa, FL
Presented by:  Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - St. Louis, MO

Fri, January 18 – Sat., January 19, 2019
*St. Louis, MO
Presented by: William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Indianapolis, IN

Sat, January 19 – Sun., January 20, 2019
*Indianapolis, IN
Presented by: Adam Smithey, Ph.D., Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Dallas, TX

Mon.,  Jan 21 – Wed., Jan 23, 2019
*Dallas, TX
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director for The Gottman Institute

Gottman Level 2 Training - NYC Area

Thurs.,  Jan. 24 – Sat., Jan. 26, 2019
NYC Area
Presented by:  William  Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Atlanta, GA

Fri, January 25 – Sat., January 26, 2019
*Atlanta, GA
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 2 Training - San Diego, CA

Wed, February 6 – Fri., February 8, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by: Kimberly Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist and Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - New Orleans, LA

Fri, February 8 – Sat., February 9, 2019
*New Orleans, LA
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Pittsburgh, PA

Fri, February 8 – Sat., February 9, 2019
*Pittsburgh, PA
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC

Sat., Feb 9 – Sun., Feb 10,  2019
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by:  George W. Bitar, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist & Faith Drew, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Method Couples Therapist 

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop- San Diego, CA

Sat, February 9 – Sun., February 10, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by: Kimberly Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist and Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop- Henderson/Las Vegas, NV

Sat, February 16 – Sun., February 17, 2019
*Henderson (Greater Las Vegas), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Albuquerque, NM

Fri, February 22 – Sat., February 23, 2019
*Albuquerque, NM
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Houston, TX

Sat., Feb 23, – Sun., Feb. 24,  2019
*Houston, TX
Presented by:  Carrie Cole, LPC, Research Director of The Gottman Institute and Don Cole, LMFT, LPC – Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Raleigh, NC

Fri, March 1 – Sat., March 2, 2019
*Raleigh, NC
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Baltimore, MD

Fri, March 8 – Sat., March 9, 2019
*Baltimore, MD
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

Gottman Level 3 Training - Chicago, IL

Thurs.,  Mar. 14 – Sat.,  Mar. 16, 2019
Chicago, IL
Presented by:  William  Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Raleigh, NC

Thur. March 21 – Sat., March 23, 2019
*Raleigh, NC
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Houston, TX

Mon., Apr 1 – Tue., April 2, 2019
*Houston, TX
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Houston, TX

Wed. April 3 – Fri. April 5, 2019
*Houston, TX
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 2 Training - St. Louis, MO

Sat. April 6 – Mon. April 8, 2019
*St. Louis, MO
Presented by: William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Hartford, CT

Fri, April 19 – Sat., April 20, 2019
*Hartford, CT
Presented by: Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Las Vegas, NV

Mon, April 22 – Tue., April 23, 2019
*Henderson (Las Vegas Area), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Henderson (Greater Las Vegas Area), NV

Wed. April 24 – Fri. April 26, 2019
*Henderson (Las Vegas), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Tampa, FL

Thur. April 25 – Sat. April 27, 2019
*Tampa, FL
Presented by: William Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Minneapolis, MN

Fri, April 26 – Sat., April 27, 2019
*Minneapolis, MN
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Miami, FL

Fri, April 26 – Sat., April 27, 2019
*Miami, FL
Presented by: Chris Cambas, MA, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Columbus, OH

Thur., May 2 – Sat., May 4, 2019
*Columbus, OH
Presented by: Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Henderson (Las Vegas), NV

Thur., May 9 – Sat., May 11, 2019
*Henderson (Greater Las Vegas), NV
Presented by: Scott Wolfe, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Gottman Level 1 Training - Seattle, WA

Mon., May 20 – Tue., May 21, 2019
*Seattle, WA
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 2 Training - Seattle, WA

Wed. May 22 – Fri. May 24, 2019
*Seattle, WA
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute.

Gottman Level 3 Training - NYC Area

Thurs.,  May 23 – Sat., May 25, 2019
NYC Area
Presented by:  William  Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*EFT 4-Day Externship - Shawnee, OK

Wed, May 29 – Sat., June 1, 2019
*Shawnee, OK
Presented by: Kenny Sanderfer and Ryan Rana, Certified ICEEFT Trainers

*Art and Science of Love Weekend for Couples - Houston, TX

Sat., Jun 8, – Sun., Jun 9,  2019
*Houston, TX
Presented by:  Carrie Cole, LPC, Research Director of The Gottman Institute and Don Cole, LMFT, LPC – Clinical Director of The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Memphis, TN

Thurs.,  Jun 13 – Sat., Jun 15, 2019
*Memphis, TN
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director for The Gottman Institute

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC

Sat., July 20 – Sun., July 21,  2019
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by:  George W. Bitar, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist & Faith Drew, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Method Couples Therapist 

*Gottman Level 3 Training - Houston, TX


Wed.,  July 31 – Fri., August 2, 2019
*Houtson, TX
Presented by: Don Cole, LMFT-S, LPC-S, Clinical Director for The Gottman Institute

*Gottman Level 3 Training - St. Louis, MO

Sat.,  Aug 10 – Mon., Aug 12, 2019
*St. Louis, MO
Presented by:  William  Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop- San Diego, CA

Sat, September 14 – Sun., September 15, 2019
*San Diego, CA
Presented by: Kimberly Panganiban, LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist and Bill Bumberry, Ph.D., Master Gottman Trainer

*Art and Science of Love Couples Workshop - Charlotte, NC

Sat., Nov. 2 – Sun., Nov 3,  2019
*Charlotte, NC
Presented by:  George W. Bitar, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Therapist & Faith Drew, Ph.D., LMFT, Certified Gottman Method Couples Therapist